Staff

Central Office
School Nutrition Director Trista Snider Trista.Snider@wcsk12tn.net 364-3347
Bookkeeper Brenda Scott Brenda.Scott@wcsk12tn.net 364-3347

 

Cafeteria Managers

The cafeteria managers at all schools have certification from the National School Nutrition Association. They have completed specialized training in “Serving It Safe,” ensuring that safety, sanitation, and HACCP procedures are followed.

Managers have also completed “Healthy Edge,” a nutrition education course.

Dresden K-8 Janna Scott Janna.Scott@wcsk12tn.net 364-3055
Dresden High Paula Laws Paula.Laws@wcsk12tn.net 364-2827
Gleason Kelli Anderson Kelli.Anderson@wcsk12tn.net 648-9394
Greenfield Tracy Atnipp Tracy.Atnipp@wcsk12tn.net 235-2588
Martin Elementary Lindsey Joyner Lindsey.Joyner@wcsk12tn.net 587-6447
Martin Primary Tammy Craddock Tammy.Craddock@wcsk12tn.net 587-3938
Martin Middle Patty Davis Patty.Davis@wcsk12tn.net 587-9711
Sharon Lisa Williams Lisa.Williams@wcsk12tn.net 456-2414
Westview Cathie Spain Cathie.Spain@wcsk12tn.net 587-3613

“ This institution is an equal opportunity provider.”